Contact - Primaria Vasilati

Go to content

Contact

Adresa : Strada Garii nr 79, Cod Postal : 917280
Telefon : 0242-532532
Fax : 0242-532555
E-mail primarie : primariavasilati@yahoo.com
primariavasilati@primariavasilati.ro

Primar : Vasile Lucian  primar@primariavasilati.ro
Viceprimar : Tepes Marian  viceprimar@primariavasilati.ro
Secretar : Serban Marian  secretar@primariavasilati.ro
Stare civila : Mirica Angelica  starecivila@primariavasilati.ro
Agent agricol  agentagricol@primariavasilati.ro
Contabilitate : Tudor Tania contabilitate@primariavasilati.ro
Casier : Ilie Silviu  casier@primariavasilati.ro
Asist social : Chitescu Virgil   asistentsocial@primariavasilati.ro
Cadastru : Tudor Ion  cadastru@primariavasilati.ro
Biblioteca : Mirica Mirela  biblioteca@primariavasilati.ro
Back to content